a wealth of opportunity

Senior Management Team

Moffatt, Geoffrey

Chief Executive Officer

Drummond, Grant

General Manager Operations

Hewitson, Mark

Manager Governance

Taylor, Ben

Manager Administration and Finance
District Council of Ceduna
44 O'Loughlin Terrace
(PO Box 175) Ceduna SA 5690
Contact Us
Tel: (08) 8625 3407
Available 24/7
Tel: 08 8625 3407 Available 24/7